HELLO From Batam!

This is the view that will be greeting me in the morning tomorrow when I wake up after the Christmas Party & Induction. Lovely isn’t it? It’s like a picture straight out of Bali instead of Batam! Plus, this is only like the first few views at this resort, Lord knows how much more beauty we have in stored for us for this trip!

Oh and yes, I brought along cupcakes made especially for the WOW people as a treat to them for being such lovely souls thus far, here are the pictures of the cupcakes for the bosses (Cupcake Quantity: 4) & for the colleagues (Cupcake Quantity: 35) >>>

I so so so can’t wait for the party later on tonight as the theme is “Kids R Us” and I have brought along my props to transform my humble self into me when I was 4 years old and attending pre-primary school / kindergarten!

😀

Leave a Reply

