The Day I Nearly Died

It was meant to be an uneventful Off day.

A much-needed rest after the past week of happenings at work.

But the Lord Almighty decided to change my plans and have me to wake up with my dearest hamster in a semi-comatose state that I nearly died.

The whole ordeal today is indescribable in words but I do know that as much as I deny it, Joby’s life is ebbing away at every milli-second that goes by.

😦

Lord, please make him feel better soon. I wish that there was something that I can do to help him get better soon. It’s times like these that I feel absurdly helpless that I wish I was granted some powers from God to hep heal the sick loved ones in my life.

SIGH.

 

Leave a Reply

