Homebody

 I think I have grown more drawn to staying home and doing my own things as compared to heading out to hang out till the late nights. As strange as it may seem, I feel myself veering towards spending my time with just the selected, treasured few as opposed to the newly-found friends as WOW & McDonald’s.

Lord, I think I am the only 21 year old who doesn’t club, has stopped drinking and is the most contented when she’s home tending to her gardens, playing with her hamster or just blog-shopping. I have evolved into a Plain Jane and I love the entrance into a more peaceful and solitude kind of life.

I think I just need yoga to make me complete now. Or perhaps, that much dreamed about class at Jitterbugs to unleash the inner Shakira in me, heh.

🙂

Have a Peaceful Day Everyone!

Leave a Reply

