An Idyllic Lifestyle

The kind where I can traverse through the infinite sand dunes of the Middle Eastern lands wearing nothing but my virginal white Reem Acra dress with gladiator heels inspired by Jimmy Choos.

A lifestyle whereby I can jet across the Atlantic and travel across the globe eight times paying with nothing but my five million frequent flyer miles points.

The type of livelihood that encourages a global perspective of the world’s fashion market where Harrods & the typical Moroccan flea market can somehow be situated side by side next to each other.

A morning which only starts at 10am and I open my windows, doors and heart to the picture perfect view of Greek’s white sandy beaches and cobalt blue sea.

Speaking of haute couture, this is a lovely wedding dress isn’t it ?

Eiffel, I am in love yet again.

This time, in love with this wedding dress.

🙂

Leave a Reply

