Colored Ribbons & Confetti

What I want for my 22nd birthday is (by the way, we are approximately four months and eight days away!):

The perfectly wrapped present!

It has been ages since I last received a perfectly wrapped present from someone hence it’ll be awesome if I do get one wrapped in the most beautiful wrapping paper and is full of evidence that it is wrapped with lots of love.

ūüôā

However, even if the content is secondary, I will continue to list my birthday list closer to the date so keep a lookout okaye lovelies!

Leave a Reply

