Loggerheads

Sometimes, there are things worth fighting for. Other times, those things just can’t be fought no more as to fight means an extreme loss of time and energy. Especially when the person you are fighting with just travelled across the island just to see you. I feel that there are instances that I tend to take things for granted. Darn, now I feel like one of those ungrateful idiots who assumes everyone has everything that I own.

Things as simple as a postpaid line, money in my bank for my impulsive spending pleasure and so much more.

I should go back to reflecting at how I am taking the materialistic things I own for granted. I should be thankful for being so lucky.

God, Forgive My Haughty Soul.

Leave a Reply

