The Spark

I find it most intriguing when I found out from a batch-mate that one of my lecturers figured that I had a thing for that batch-mate without me even breathing a word about it! Talk about being low-profile, oh dearie me.

… and I thought I was a good mind & body-language reader. Turns out there’s someone out there who is way better at it than me!

Total DOTS Moment there.

You know, it has been so long since I went all blushing yet hysterical when I hear such unbelievable stories. I like this happy feeling sitting right inside of me. Keep it coming!

Leave a Reply

