Arm Candy

I don’t understand some girls. Just because you’ve your arm wrapped around the most charming man on the street, doesn’t mean that you are the hottest girl on the planet. You’ve relegated your man to a basic accessory and I can only feel sorry for you as you need to resort to such brutal tactics just to show-off your swollen egos when you are up and about with your man. So without a man in tow, what happens to you ? Tsk tsk girls these days lack the grace and confidence of being independent, happy and single.

I feel so different from the other girls on the planet. Why is it that I can afford to be happy strutting down the streets all alone while the world around me revolves around couplehood and deems singlehood as a death sentence ? I think I am an alien stuck in the wrong planet.

DOTS.

Leave a Reply

