Digging Out The Bad Stuffs

Here’s my new favorite quote. The bonus is that it rhymes ! :

Your life is your garden
and your thoughts are your seeds,
so if your life isn’t awesome
you’ve been watering the weeds. 

Terry Prince
*

True isn’t it ? Well, if you’re keen, my life hasn’t been all that bed of roses I have envisioned in my self-riddled fantasy imagination. But…. I am still thankful as I’ve not seen so much sunshine days in my life in the longest time. Thanks be to God for giving me the best things in life anyone can wish and pray for.
3 thoughts on “Digging Out The Bad Stuffs

  1. Hahah! Maybe? 😛 rindu lah…takboleh call when ur at work…or more like id like to respect the fact that ur a working professional so if I call,kirakan I am ganggu-ing u…hmmm dats how I feel lah… more random comments to come?? 😛 hell yeah…keep writing.

Leave a Reply

