Moments VS Memories

” Sometimes we will never know the true value of a moment until it becomes a memory.”

*

How true is the quote ? Sometimes we take the happy moments we have in life or granted that when our worlds are shaken by God’s test just a little bit, we sit down wondering “Why me ?” or, “Why must I go through this ?”. Little did we know that sometimes, that’s just His way of telling us not to take what we have for granted.

2010 has been an absolute darling to me; I’ve done things I never envisioned myself doing and also, I’ve met people whom I never thought would leave such a deep impact in me and my way of thinking. I think thus far, my 2010 has been a total blessing from God and now, I wish this fairy tale happiness will last beyond 2010.

ūüôā

Leave a Reply

