Change Is Good

You may assume that now,  I have a special someone in my life who has turned my life upside down inside out. Truth is, you are so very wrong. On the other hand, I had a new-age revelation whereby I woke up one fine sunny morning and had a brand-new life breathed into me. Call it strange but I call it a calling from Above.

🙂

Now that I have finally gone around letting go of all my past which has been haunting me through the years, I can finally look towards my future and embrace it without worrying that my past will come catching up and leaving another trail of destruction. As I know, nothing else matters now. I’ve done both good and bad things during my lifetime and I am not going to harp and sweat over those small stuffs. I am going to thrust my heart, body and soul into the uncertainty of the future and see what the Lord has in store for me.

 

Leave a Reply

