360

August was the month I debut the new me and unleashed a greater level of happiness, confidence and grace that I never thought existed within me. Nobody will understand what August did to me. I just simply woke up one fine day and had an epiphany of what great losses I will culminate if I remain stuck in the olden times. Each day in my life from August onwards, I took a giant leap away from being stuck in the horrors of the past and finally coming to terms with dealing with the past once and for all. I finally was able to get on with my life and not carry so much of emotional baggage in the trunk.

Thanks be to God; for He is Most Merciful & Kind.

Leave a Reply

