Bonamana

I heard this song while I was on the road with my brother and my first impression of the song was, hey, this song is totally Indian-ish; totally yucky. But when I saw the video clip during one of my karaoke sessions with my crew, I totally fell gobsmacked head over heels for the boys that Singaporean girls have been going ga-ga for the last hmm… Three years ? They dance so darn well, I love their slick dance moves! Call me a late-bloomer but hey, at least I have good taste in music.

ūüôā

Bonamana
by
Super Junior

Leave a Reply

