Makikiraan Po

For those none Tagalog speakers, my apologies. But I feel the dire need to learn Tagalog since I’m getting close to the Filipino managers and their friends. Oh, I’m sure John Paul will be very happy to that I’m learning his native tongue. Now, who is John Paul you may ask ? He’s a fellow manager, but that’s all that I shall reveal about him. No, I’m not seeing him exclusively but I am keen on knowing another Filipino but he isn’t from the system. In fact, John Paul is a private joke between me and my close friends in the system who actually knows the story between us ! Now that I’m working full-time, I meet different people coming from different walks of life that I’m constantly wow-ed by the people I meet everyday. So much so that the next man I meet always adds on to the characteristic of my ideal dream guy.

Perfecto.

ūüôā

Leave a Reply

