Moving On

Every ending is simply a new beginning.
Nothing ends, nothing.
All is a beginning.
Welcome to the new now.

Author Unknown

I guess it’s extremely painful beyond words to move on without having me there by your side no more. Maybe it’s a sudden death ? But truth is, it hurts me even more when I know you are suffering miserably. Given a choice, I’d gladly turn back time and make sure things didn’t end so acrimoniously. But I know I can’t turn things back to where we both had hoped they’d turn out. It all happened for a reason only He knows.

I’ve walked out and am still walking far away from you. As far as I’m concerned, no regrets. Please, consider this my final plea that you seek perhaps Divine Intervention to make sure you do the same.

I just want you to be okaye.

Leave a Reply

