A Great Loss

You’ve planned so many things in my departure, are you sure about fulfilling all of them ? I know you are doing all that to make up for lost time but really, the only reason why I walked away is because I find your dreams tad bit impulsive and too many to deal with at any given time. Sometimes I wish you’d just take a break from it all and just focus all your energy in one dream, accomplish it and then go on to the next dream.

Remember the quote, “Jack of all trades, Master of none..”?

I wish I can reach out to you but I know I can’t. I can only watch you from afar and pray that you’ll come to your senses quickly.

Leave a Reply

