Humbled by Karmic Earth

As I took a long meandering walk into the heart of the green reserves today, I realized that I’ve been keeping way too much negativity within me since as far as I can remember. This moment on, let it all be known that I am on the road of forgiveness for everyone and just about anyone who has done wrong unto me throughout the time I am alive. Sure, I may take a longer time to forget or even never at all but forgiveness makes me no lesser of an imperfect human and that leaves me with no excuse not to forgive others for their mistakes whether big or small.

I’m sorry for all those who’ve been staying away from me because of some nondescript mistakes you’ve made towards me. Do accept my sincerest of apologies for keeping you away from me.

Leave a Reply

