Next Place of Embarkation

It’s confirmed!

I’ve considered the pros & cons, actually I am kind of hesitant but hubs talked me out of the hesitance and nudged me to accepting the invitation. That boy, so darn influential! I shouldn’t approached him but then again, his opinions matter the world to me like martian’s so I shall accept the offer and whatever goes along with it. Okaye, I’m nervous just thinking of what lies ahead for me but like what I told SK, better to not know what lies ahead so that you won’t be spooked out when faced with the trials and tribulations.

I may sound as though I am full of yaya-papaya confidence but honestly, all that is just a build-up of self-made confidence which is trying to grapple with changes in uniformity at any given time. I am embarking on a refreshing change of environment, of people, of uniforms,.. of everything!

September 2011, hurry I can’t wait to start this new chapter of my life!

ūüôā ūüôā

Leave a Reply

