What’s App VS Facebook

Which is the reality?

The person who is texting me at great lengths to convey his sorry thoughts and seeking forgiveness or the person who is merrily lapping up the attention of the new girls in his FB, calling them “baby” from wall to wall?

I have been nothing but good and brutally honest to, with you.

Why did you have to do this sort of bull to me. Leading me to think that you are indeed truly sorry through your sorry texts but on the other end, I read your wall comments and it honestly breaks me apart. Sure, I may be a stubborn idiot to not want to hear your side of the story but at least, do consider keeping your transgressions away from my prying eyes.

You don’t toy around with people’s feelings.

Not especially the one you claim you love the most.

Leave a Reply

