Of Good Vibes & Good Energy

Soon enough, this wordpress site will be filled with lots of thought-invoking posts as I am attending a Life Coaching course with a fanastic and hyper-engaging mentor. Reason being, I’ve gotten back from my two weeks of a soul-searching trip and I am ready to take life where it thrusts me but seeing that it is a wee bit out of my comfort zone, I see Him guiding me through this new life with a guide. She’ll be helping me out for a few weeks and hopefully, she’ll be able to help me tap on my inner self and find the next thing that I can do post McDonald’s.

Wish me luck and wish me lots of love people, I am going through with this with zero expectations of the world but 101% of change to my weary soul.

ūüôā

Leave a Reply

