Embracing 26.

HBTM

The day has finally arrived that I have turned a year older and hopefully, wiser. In the spirit of the birthday festivities happening today, allow me the grace to share with you a wonderful article about turning 25 and discovering some things that fascinate and inspire a man to greater heights.

25 Things that I Learnt About Myself at 25

http://www.businessinsider.com/25-things-i-learned-about-life-by-age-25-2014-7?IR=T&

I am off to a roaring start to the day and I wish everyone will have an equally blast of a weekend too!

Leave a Reply

