मुझे माफ कर दो.

Mujhe maaph kar do.

It is time.

9.43GB of memories will be eradicated not because I want to, but because I need to. Otherwise, I will not be able to move on with a clear conscience that I have made peace with my past.

To you, whom have taken up a significant amount of time and space in my 2007 – 2010, I am terribly sorry that things did not go as planned but I hope that God has all the happiness saved for you for all the heartbreaks, sadness and negativity that I may have indirectly caused you.

I could see in the albums that you had adored me with all your heart and I am terribly sorry that I wasn’t able to see the devotion you had for me. Maybe I was too young to see it. Maybe I was complacent as you were right there in front of me. Maybe, but no one will ever know.

I don’t hope that things are any different than they are now as who am I to deny Qadda’ & Qaddar but I do hope that you will find that happiness, love and beauty that the world has for you as you deserve them all. Even more.

I wished we could remain friends after it all but I know it is rather silly for me to think that will be easy for the both of us. Maybe a part of me wants to salvage and preserve the memories but I know it isn’t possible. After all, you were and remained to be adored by the family.

I wish you a wonderful life ahead, you. May God continue to keep you in His embrace and save you from ill-harm as there is nothing more than I hope for you. I hope that you will be able to genuinely smile and be happy. Whether with someone or otherwise.

I wish you a beautiful life ahead, you know who you are.

Leave a Reply

